New places

This was a great session with the "K" kiddos! They took me to some new places that I have never photographed at and we had a little adventure trying new things. Many favorites to post. Miss "G" is a little gem at only 7 years old….so polite and willing to try anything – she has a little spunk already though:)

And Mr. "R" is a darling 8 year old boy who couldn't have been more patient with our extra long session and crazy things to try. A great big brother, for sure.  Enjoy!

SK_0028

SK_0048-retro

SK_0076

SK_0198

SK_0232

PS. Mom had this shoot done as a secret for her hubby for Christmas (how sweet, I know). 

I took some pictures of just mom where she looks gorgeous. I however know she would not 

want them on the blog….so you'll have to settle for the following of her legs:) Thanks "S"

  SK_0244

 

 

~ by nicolestover on October 8, 2010.

Leave a comment